Våra medarbetare

Säljare

Håkan Petersson

Säljare Lantbruk

0522 999 67

0703 48 46 67

hakan.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Thomas Carlsson

Säljare Lantbruk

0522 999 56

0703 48 47 57

thomas.carlsson@andresenmaskin.se

Lennart Eriksson

Säljare Lantbruk & Entreprenad

0703 48 47 27

lennart.eriksson@andresenmaskin.se

Reservdelar

Bengt Karlsson

Reservdelar

0522 999 53

bengt.karlsson@andresenmaskin.se

Mikael Hjert-Herlogsson

Reservdelar / Garantiåtgärder

0522 999 68

mikael.hjert-herlogsson@andresenmaskin.se

Andreas Andersson

Chef Reservdelar/Eftermarknad/Butik

0522 999 63

andreas.andersson@andresenmaskin.se

Verkstad

Richard Petersson

Verkmästare / Mekaniker Brålanda

0521 57 57 31

richard.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Anne Sandberg

Verkstadschef

0522 999 62

anne.sandberg@andresenmaskin.se

Stefan Johansson

Mekaniker

0522 999 61

Magnus Hansson

Mekaniker

0522 986 96

Pelle Grundberg

Mekaniker Polaris

0522 986 94

Ove Johansson

Mekaniker

0522 986 95

Martin Bryntesson

Mekaniker

0522 986 97

Robert Petersson

Mekaniker Brålanda

0703 48 47 26

richard.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Administration

Våra anläggningar

Uddevalla

Öppettider: 07:30-17:00

Kurödsvägen 5,
Box 584
451 22 Uddevalla
Telefon: 0522-999 50
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Göteborg

vi flyttar till nya lokaler

Telefon: 0522-999 50

Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Brålanda

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

Andrésen Maskin i Brålanda AB
Nuntorp 301
464 64 Brålanda
Telefon: 0521-57 57 30
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Säffle

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

Andrésen Maskin AB

(Samarbete Med Jaco Maskinservice AB)
Norrlandsvägen 37
661 40 Säffle
Telefon: 0522-999 50
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.