Våra anläggningar

Uddevalla

Öppettider: 07:30-17:00

Kurödsvägen 5,
Box 584
451 22 Uddevalla
Telefon: 0522-999 50
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Göteborg

Öppettider: 08:00-17:00

Vattenverksgatan 2c
415 25 Göteborg
Telefon: 031-711 99 99
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Brålanda

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

Andrésen Maskin i Brålanda AB
Nuntorp 301
464 64 Brålanda
Telefon: 0521-57 57 30
Mail: Se flik längst ner till höger.

Våra medarbetare

Säljare

Benjamin Andrésen

Säljare Entreprenad

+46 703 48 47 27

benjamin.andresen@andresenmaskin.se

Göran Andrésen

Säljare Entreprenad & Lantbruk

+46 703 48 47 24

goran.andresen@andresenmaskin.se

Reservdelar

Andreas Andersson

Chef Reservdelar/Eftermarknad/Butik

052299963

andreas.andersson@andresenmaskin.se

Bengt Karlsson

Reservdelar

052299953

bengt.karlsson@andresenmaskin.se

Mikael Hjert-Herlogsson

Reservdelar / Garantiåtgärder

+46 522 999 68

mikael.hjert-herlogsson@andresenmaskin.se

Verkstad

Adam Kristiansson

Verkstadschef

+46 522 99952

adam.kristiansson@andresenmaskin.se

Richard Petersson

Verkmästare / Mekaniker Brålanda

0521 57 57 31

richard.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Henrik Johansson

Verkmästare

052299962

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Stefan Johansson

Mekaniker

+46 522 999 61

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Magnus Hansson

Mekaniker

+46 522 98 69 6

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Pelle Grundberg

Mekaniker Polaris

+46 522 986 94

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Martin Bryntesson

Mekaniker

+46 522 986 97

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Robert Petersson

Mekaniker Brålanda

+46 703 48 47 26

richard.petersson@andresenmaskin.se