Våra anläggningar

Uddevalla

Öppettider: 07:30-17:00

Kurödsvägen 5,
Box 584
451 22 Uddevalla
Telefon: 0522-999 50
Fax: 0522-999
info@andresenmaskin.se

Göteborg

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

Ångpannegatan 8
417 05 Göteborg
Telefon: 0522- 999 50
info@andresenmaskin.se

Brålanda

Öppettider: 07:00-17:00

Andrésen Maskin i Brålanda AB
Nuntorp 301
464 64 Brålanda
Telefon: 0521-57 57 30
info@andresenmaskin.se

Våra medarbetare

Säljare

Håkan Petersson

Säljare Lantbruk

052299967

0703484667

hakan.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Thomas Carlsson

Säljare Lantbruk

052299956

0703484757

thomas.carlsson@andresenmaskin.se

Robert Robertsson

Säljare Lantbruk

052299955

0703484726

robert.robertsson@andresenmaskin.se

Benjamin Andrésen

Säljare Entreprenad & Lantbruk

+46 703-484727

benjamin.andresen@andresenmaskin.se

Johan Svensson

Säljare Entreprenad

0723711308

johan.svensson@andresenmaskin.se

Göran Andrésen

Säljare Entreprenad & Lantbruk

0703484724

goran.andresen@andresenmaskin.se

Reservdelar

Andreas Andersson

Reservdelar/Eftermarknad

052299963

andreas.andersson@andresenmaskin.se

Bengt Karlsson

Reservdelar

052299953

bengt.karlsson@andresenmaskin.se

Mikael Hjert-Herlogsson

Reservdelar / Garantiåtgärder

+46 522 999 68

mikael.hjert-herlogsson@andresenmaskin.se

Verkstad

Henrik Johansson

Verkmästare

052299952

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Richard Petersson

Verkmästare / Mekaniker Brålanda

+46 521 57 57 31

richard.petersson@andresenmaskin.se

Stefan Johansson

Mekaniker (Ställföreträdande verkmästare)

+46 522 999 61

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Magnus Hansson

Mekaniker

+46 522 988 96

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Pelle Grundberg

Mekaniker Polaris

+46 522 986 94

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se

Martin Bryntesson

Mekaniker

+46 522 986 97

verkstad1@andresenmaskin.se